A Playlist for the Full Moon in Sagittarius

Carefully curated for the Lunar Eclipse on 26 May 2021


I have curated a playlist on Spotify to take you through the Sagittarian themes of spirituality, truth-seeking, expansion, adventure and optimism.


The exact time of the Full Moon is:

AEST: Wednesday 26 May @ 9.13pm

United Kingdom: Wednesday 26 May @ 12.13pm

US Eastern: Wednesday 26 May @ 7.13am

US Pacific: Wednesday 26 May @ 4.13am

Find your timezone here


To ritual or not to ritual?

Normally I'd recommend that you dance to this playlist as part of your Full Moon ritual, but this time around it is an eclipse, which brings with it an extra oomph of energy.


During eclipse season events speed up. It's like the Universe comes in to do a bit of a Spring Clean and point us in the right direction. It's best to let go and surrender to what happens, even if it feels hard at the time—one day you will look back and realise why that thing needed to leave your life for the better.


So, take your normal Full Moon manifesting rituals down a notch during eclipse season. You might just like to put the playlist on while you journal, go for a walk or have a bath. Lean back and allow what is going to go without any extra effort on your part.


And if you feel like dancing to move some pent-up energy, by all means do. Just keep it ritual-lite for this month.

With love

Tanya

xxx





Recent Posts

See All